WWE Backlash (2016) JM’s report


JM gives the info on wwe backlash wherein the inaugural SmackDown Women’s Champion involving Becky Lynch, Alexa Bliss, Carmella, Naomi, Natalya and Nikki Bella. Bliss was eliminated by Naomi after a Diving Neckbreaker/Powerbomb combination with Natalya. Natalya then eliminated Naomi by forcing her to submit to the Sharpshooter. Bella eliminated Natalya after a Fireman’s Carry Cutter but was immedately rolled up for a pinfall by Carmella. Lynch then applied the Dis-arm-her, forcing Carmella to submit, and won the title. The Usos (Jey Uso and Jimmy Uso) faced down The Hype Bros (Mojo Rawley and Zack Ryder), qualifiying The Usos for the SmackDown Tag Team Championship tournament final against Heath Slater and Rhyno. In the main event, Dean Ambrose defended the WWE World Championship against AJ Styles, and JM brings you the blow-by-blow


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *